Skip to main content
General News

Congregational Meeting | November 19, 2023

By November 12, 2023November 14th, 2023No Comments

A Congregational Meeting will occur on Sunday, November 19 at 11:30am for the purpose of electing the 2024 slate of Deacons and Elders.

The slate of nominees to be presented is:

Deacons: Elizabeth Bischoff | Dot Chappell | Robert Goldsborough (Jr) | Anne Jorgensen | Chaylee Wenn |  Guisselle Wismer | Char Workman

Elders: Properties: Gary Alcock | Worship: Steve Fessenbecker | Adult Discipleship: Kathy Light | Missions: Barbara Rundell | Personnel: Aaron Schoenherr (1 year term)

Clerk of Session: Maureen Petersen

Members of the 2023 Nominating Committee are: Shana Frederick, co-chair Phyllis Kidd, co-chair | Darric Brambora | Nancy Cavanaugh | Mary Clauss | Brad Deckert | Samantha May